Get In Touch

Email Us

Contact a Representative

Specification Development Manager

Glynis Ritchie
07375 073711
glynis.ritchie@ashandlacy.com

Project Engagement Executive

Chelsea Langford
07507 696041
chelsea.langford@ashandlacy.com

Project Engagement Executive

Anthony Chand
07538 294880
anthony.chand@ashandlacy.com

General Enquiries

spec@ashandlacy.com

Head of Customer Services

Lorraine Tommy
07944 789668
lorraine.tommy@ashandlacy.com

Customer Services Administrator – SFS & Facade Accessories

Kismet Chanda
0121 793 7303
kismet.chanda@ashandlacy.com

Customer Services Representative – Steel Frame Systems

Jayne Barnes
0121 793 7312
jayne.barnes@ashandlacy.com

Customer Services Representative – Facade Systems

Paula Gould
0121 565 8022
paula.gould@ashandlacy.com

Customer Services Representative – Facade Systems

Jasmin Mills
0121 793 7378
jasmin.mills@ashandlacy.com

Customer Services Representative – Facade Systems

Helen Martin
0121 793 7391
helen.martin@ashandlacy.com

Midlands

Gary Hardeman – Depot Manager
07852 359899/0121 793 7370
gary.hardeman@ashandlacy.com

Joshua Waterhouse – Sales/Admin
0121 793 7363
joshua.waterhouse@ashandlacy.com

Anthony Pearce – Production Manager/Purchasing
07776 183532/0121 793 7364
anthony.pearce@ashandlacy.com

Office
fabsales@ashandlacy.com

London

Alan Marchant – Depot Manager
07971 837399/0121 793 7422
alan.marchant@ashandlacy.com

Katie Marchant – Fabrication Sales / Admin
0121 793 7423
katie.marchant@ashandlacy.com

Tracey Johnson – Distribution Fixings Sales/Admin
0121 793 7421
tracey.johnson@ashandlacy.com

Rodni Ukwattage – Customer Service
0121 793 7425
rodni.ukwattage@ashandlacy.com

Office
0208 391 9700
chessington@ashandlacy.com

Scotland

Paul Connor – Depot Manager
07970 911382/0121 793 7411
paul.connor@ashandlacy.com

Office
0141 950 6040
glasgow@ashandlacy.com

Devon

David Coldham – Depot Manager
07841 340587/0121 793 7401
david.coldham@ashandlacy.com

Office
01404 549100
devon@ashandlacy.com

Metal Facades

Mick Lane
07539 077944
mick.lane@ashandlacy.com

Brick Facades

Paul Shuttleworth
07852 750004
Paul.Shuttleworth@ashandlacy.com

Internal Sales

London – Tracy Johnson
tracy.johnson@ashandlacy.com

Internal Sales – Rest of UK

Beki Fewtrell
beki.fewtrell@ashandlacy.com

Shelly Golding
shelly.golding@ashandlacy.com

External Sales

Peter Williams – Wales and South West
07841 340722
peter.wiliams@ashandlacy.com

Jack Bambrick – Midlands and North
07968 002193
jack.bambrick@ashandlacy.com

Lloyd Smith – North West
07968 320563
lloyd.smith@ashandlacy.com

Commercial and Technical

Amber Bowers
amber.bowers@ashandlacy.com

National Sales Manager

Bernard Gale
07939 838471
bernard.gale@ashandlacy.com

London & South East

Matt Carruthers
07377 144495
matt.carruthers@ashandlacy.com

North East England

Andy Stackhouse
07788 310528
andrew.stackhouse@ashandlacy.com

Our Locations

Head Office, West Bromwich

Ash & Lacy
Bromford Lane
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B70 7JJ
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444
(Please note that calls to Ash & Lacy may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes)
Fax: +44 (0) 121 525 3444 E-mail: info@ashandlacy.com

Smethwick Branch

Ash & Lacy
Alma Street
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 2RL
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444 (Option 2)
Email: FabSales@ashandlacy.com

London Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit A, Davis Road Industrial Park
Davis Road, Off Cox Lane
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1TQ
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8391 9700
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8391 9701
Email: chessington@ashandlacy.com

IMPORTANT: Mailing postcode is KT9 1TQ. Visitors using Sat Nav should use KT9 1TT to arrive at destination.

Glasgow Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit 4B, Albion Trading Estate
740 South Street
Glasgow
G14 0SY
Tel: +44 (0) 141 950 6040
Fax: +44 (0) 141 950 6080
Email: glasgow@ashandlacy.com

Exeter Branch

Ash & Lacy
South West Units 2&3 Gloucester Court
Heathpark Industrial Estate
Honiton
Devon
EX14 1SJ
Tel: +44 (0) 1404 549100
Fax: +44 (0) 1404 549440
Email:devon@ashandlacy.com

Accordial, Loughborough

Accordial Ltd
Units 27-30 Kernan Drive
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 5JF
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 611234
Email:walls@accordial.co.uk