Get In Touch

Email Us

Contact a Representative

Head of Customer Service & Transport

Lorraine Tommy
07944 789668
lorraine.tommy@ashandlacy.com

Key Account Manager

Sarah Harvey
0121 565 8059
sarah.harvey@ashandlacy.com

Team Leader

Paula Gould
0121 565 8022
paula.gould@ashandlacy.com

Customer Service – SFS & Interiors

Nicoleta Bolduratu
0121 565 8021
nicoleta.bolduratu@ashandlacy.com

Customer Service – Metal Facades and AxiAL

Jasmin Mills
0121 793 7378
jasmin.mills@ashandlacy.com

Customer Service – Perforation & SFS

Beth Degville
0121 525 1444
bethany.degville@ashandlacy.com

Customer Service

Helen Martin
0121 793 7391
helen.martin@ashandlacy.com

Click here to view our Customer Service organisation chart

Midlands

Joshua Waterhouse – Sales/Admin
0121 793 7363
josh.waterhouse@ashandlacy.com

Anthony Pearce – Production Manager/Purchasing
07776 183532/0121 793 7364
anthony.pearce@ashandlacy.com

Office
fabsales@ashandlacy.com

London

Alan Marchant – Depot Manager
0208 391 9700
alan.marchant@ashandlacy.com

Katie Marchant – Fabrication Sales / Admin
0208 391 9700
katie.marchant@ashandlacy.com

Tracey Johnson – Distribution Fixings Sales/Admin
0208 391 9700
tracey.johnson@ashandlacy.com

Rodni Ukwattage – Fabrication Sales/Admin
0208 391 9700
rodni.ukwattage@ashandlacy.com

Office
0208 391 9700
chessington@ashandlacy.com

Scotland

Paul Connor – Depot Manager
07970 911382/0121 793 7411
paul.connor@ashandlacy.com

Office
0141 950 6040
glasgow@ashandlacy.com

Devon

David Coldham – Depot Manager
01404 549100
david.coldham@ashandlacy.com

Office
01404 549100
devon@ashandlacy.com

Brick Facades

Paul Shuttleworth
07852 750004
Paul.Shuttleworth@ashandlacy.com

Metal & Brick Facades – Scotland

Kirsten Boyd
07970 730887
kirsten.boyd@ashandlacy.com

Metal Facades

Ken Hardy
07968 320563
ken.hardy@ashandlacy.com

Internal Sales

buildingproducts@ashandlacy.com

External Sales

Peter Williams – Commercial Manager
Wales & South West

07841 340722
peter.williams@ashandlacy.com

Kirsten Boyd – Business Development Manager
Scotland

07970 730887
kirsten.boyd@ashandlacy.com

Guy Benton – Business Development Manager
North & Midlands

07538 295364
guy.benton@ashandlacy.com

Chris Bowers – Business Development Manager
Southern England & Wales

07968 002193
chris.bowers@ashandlacy.com

Commercial and Technical

roofing@ashandlacy.com

Sales Director

Bernard Gale
07939 838471
bernard.gale@ashandlacy.com

Pre-Contracts Manager

Glen Wright
0121 793 7354
glen.wright@ashandlacy.com

Business Development Manager – London & South East

Matt Carruthers
07377 144495
matt.carruthers@ashandlacy.com

Business Development Manager – North East & East Midlands

Andrew Stackhouse
07788 310528
andrew.stackhouse@ashandlacy.com

Business Development Manager – North West and Midlands

Bill Barker
07852 359746
bill.barker@ashandlacy.com

Click here to view our Steel Frame Systems Sales Contact Location Map

Our Locations

Head Office, West Bromwich

Ash & Lacy
Bromford Lane
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B70 7JJ
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444
(Please note that calls to Ash & Lacy may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes)
Fax: +44 (0) 121 525 3444 E-mail: info@ashandlacy.com

Smethwick Branch

Ash & Lacy
Alma Street
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 2RL
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444 (Option 4)
Email: FabSales@ashandlacy.com

London Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit A, Davis Road Industrial Park
Davis Road, Off Cox Lane
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1TQ
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8391 9700
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8391 9701
Email: chessington@ashandlacy.com

IMPORTANT: Mailing postcode is KT9 1TQ. Visitors using Sat Nav should use KT9 1TT to arrive at destination.

Glasgow Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit 4B, Albion Trading Estate
740 South Street
Glasgow
G14 0SY
Tel: +44 (0) 141 950 6040
Fax: +44 (0) 141 950 6080
Email: glasgow@ashandlacy.com

Exeter Branch

Ash & Lacy
South West Units 2&3 Gloucester Court
Heathpark Industrial Estate
Honiton
Devon
EX14 1SJ
Tel: +44 (0) 1404 549100
Fax: +44 (0) 1404 549440
Email:devon@ashandlacy.com

Accordial, Loughborough

Accordial Ltd
Suite 4B
Bank Court
Weldon Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE11 5RF
Tel: +44 (0) 1509 611234
Email: newwalls@accordial.co.uk
Servicing: servicing@accordial.co.uk