Important Notice

Click here for the latest information

Get In Touch

Email Us

Contact a Representative

South-East England

Mick Lane
07539 077944
mick.lane@ashandlacy.com

Scotland & Ireland

Gerry Allen
07967 585483
gerry.allen@ashandlacy.com

Midlands & North of England

Paul Shuttleworth
07852 750004
Paul.Shuttleworth@ashandlacy.com

Internal Sales

London – Tracy Johnson
tracy.johnson@ashandlacy.com

Internal Sales – Rest of UK

Beki Fewtrell
beki.fewtrell@ashandlacy.com

Shelly Golding
shelly.golding@ashandlacy.com

External Sales

Peter Williams – Wales and South West
07841 340722
peter.wiliams@ashandlacy.com

Jack Bambrick – Midlands and North
07968 002193
jack.bambrick@ashandlacy.com

Lloyd Smith – North West
07968 320563
lloyd.smith@ashandlacy.com

Commercial and Technical

Amber Bowers
amber.bowers@ashandlacy.com

London & South East

Matt Carruthers
07377 144495
matt.carruthers@ashandlacy.com

North East England

Andy Stackhouse
07788 310528
andrew.stackhouse@ashandlacy.com

North West & Central

Brian Ellison
07852 359746
brian.ellison@ashandlacy.com

Metal Facade Systems

0121 525 1444 Opt 2

Helen Martin
helen.martin@ashandlacy.com

Dee Murphy

dee.murphy@ashandlacy.com

Standing Seam Roofing/Ashjack

0121 793 7319

Paul Smith
paul.smith@ashandlacy.com

Brick Cladding Systems

0121 793 7358

Emma Tudor
emma.tudor@ashandlacy.com

Steel Frame Systems

0121 525 1444 Opt 1

Kismet Chanda
kismet.chanda@ashandlacy.com

Built Up Systems/AxiAL/Fixings

0121 525 1444 Opt 3

Claire Boffey
claire.boffey@ashandlacy.com

Lee Woodhouse
lee.woodhouse@ashandlacy.com

Our Locations

Head Office, West Bromwich

Ash & Lacy
Bromford Lane
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B70 7JJ
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444
(Please note that calls to Ash & Lacy may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes)
Fax: +44 (0) 121 525 3444 E-mail: info@ashandlacy.com

Smethwick Branch

Ash & Lacy
Alma Street
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 2RL
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444 (Option 2)
Email: FabSales@ashandlacy.com

London Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit A, Davis Road Industrial Park
Davis Road, Off Cox Lane
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1TQ
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8391 9700
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8391 9701
Email: chessington@ashandlacy.com

IMPORTANT: Mailing postcode is KT9 1TQ. Visitors using Sat Nav should use KT9 1TT to arrive at destination.

Glasgow Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit 4B, Albion Trading Estate
740 South Street
Glasgow
G14 0SY
Tel: +44 (0) 141 950 6040
Fax: +44 (0) 141 950 6080
Email: glasgow@ashandlacy.com

Exeter Branch

Ash & Lacy
South West Units 2&3 Gloucester Court
Heathpark Industrial Estate
Honiton
Devon
EX14 1SJ
Tel: +44 (0) 1404 549100
Fax: +44 (0) 1404 549440
Email:devon@ashandlacy.com

South Africa

Ash & Lacy South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Unit 58
Mega Park
Cnr Mill Road & Peter Barlow Drive
Bellville South
Cape Town
7530
Tel: 00 27 21 9511036
Mobile: 00 27 83 2151782
Email: dion.marsh@ashandlacy.com