Update On Operations During COVID

Whilst the government has tightened restrictions, we would like to remind customers that our production facilities remain open and operational across multiple Ash & Lacy sites. Read more…

Update on operations during COVID

We would like to extend huge thanks to our customers for their continued support during this extended challenging period of time. We are extremely proud to have been involved with a number of critical construction projects over the last 10 months, despite the difficulties faced by our industries and others over this time.

As the government has recently announced incoming tightened restrictions, we would like to assure customers that our production facilities remain open and operational across multiple Ash & Lacy sites. We are able to service orders for Roofing Systems, Cladding Systems, Fabrications, Fixings, Steel Frame Systems, Perforated Metal, Support Systems and all the usual associated ancillary items that we offer.

As a UK manufacturer operating within critical sectors including construction; we continue to adapt to changes and movements within our global supply chains and endeavouring to meet customer demand wherever possible. Most importantly, we have implemented processes and procedures within our office and production areas to ensure adherence to the latest government guidelines, this is for the protection of our staff and customers at all levels.

During this latest period of heightened restrictions and in light of these guidelines, please note that some of our team may be working away from the office for a temporary period. We’ve ensured that our colleagues are set up to work effectively remotely to assist with enquiries, quotations, technical advice and virtual meetings. We would ask that where possible please contact your representative using their personal extension number, mobile number or email address, so that we can respond as promptly as possible.

If you’re not sure who you need to speak to, please see the details below for our sales team as a first point of contact, or check our Contact Us page to find local office or depots contact details.

Façade/Roofing/Envelope – Area Contacts

SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
Mick Lane
07539 077944
mick.lane@ashandlacy.com

SCOTLAND
Gerry Allen
07967 585483
gerry.allen@ashandlacy.com

NORTH OF ENGLAND AND N IRELAND
Simon Dayson
07736 290424
simon.dayson@ashandlacy.com

MIDLANDS
Paul Shuttleworth
07852 750004
Paul.Shuttleworth@ashandlacy.com


Steel Frame Systems – Area Contacts

LONDON & SOUTH EAST
Matt Carruthers
07377 144495
matt.carruthers@ashandlacy.com

NORTH EAST ENGLAND
Andy Stackhouse
07788 310528
andrew.stackhouse@ashandlacy.com

NORTH WEST & CENTRAL
Brian Ellison
07852 359746
brian.ellison@ashandlacy.com


Fixings, Ashgrid and Axial Support Systems

INTERNAL SALES
Dale Bevan
dale.bevan@ashandlacy.com

Adrian Slim
adrian.slim@ashandlacy.com

Josh Waterhouse
josh.waterhouse@ashandlacy.com

EXTERNAL SALES
Jack Bambrick
jack.bambrick@ashandlacy.com

Amber Bowers
amber.bowers@ashandlacy.com


Fabrications

LONDON
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8391 9700
Email: london@ashandlacy.com

WEST MIDLANDS
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444 (Option 2)
Email: FabSales@ashandlacy.com

SCOTLAND
Tel: +44 (0) 141 950 6040
Email: glasgow@ashandlacy.com

DEVON
Tel: +44 (0) 1404 549100
devon@ashandlacy.com