Ash & Lacy Covid-19 Measures

The vast majority of our operations are temporarily closed; however, many of us are working from home where possible and will try to respond as best we can. We do have limited manufacturing services still open for essential requirements at our Smethwick site: 0121 558 8921. Stay safe. We miss you all.

Get In Touch

Email Us

Contact a Representative

South-East England

Mick Lane
07539 077944
mick.lane@ashandlacy.com

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Stuart Ruddy
07967 585483
stuart.ruddy@ashandlacy.com

Northern England

Paul Shuttleworth
07852 750004
Paul.Shuttleworth@ashandlacy.com

West & South West

Wayne Male
07968 320563
wayne.male@ashandlacy.com

Amber Bowers
Commercial Manager
07940091346
amber.bowers@ashandlacy.com

Internal Sales Contacts

Adrian Slim
adrian.slim@ashandlacy.com

Donna Sims

donna.sims@ashandlacy.com

North East England

Andy Stackhouse
07788 310528
andrew.stackhouse@ashandlacy.com

North West & Central

Brian Ellison
07852 359746
brian.ellison@ashandlacy.com

Our Locations

Head Office, West Bromwich

Ash & Lacy
Bromford Lane
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B70 7JJ
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444
(Please note that calls to Ash & Lacy may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes)
Fax: +44 (0) 121 525 3444 E-mail: info@ashandlacy.com

Smethwick Branch

Ash & Lacy
Alma Street
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 2RL
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444 (Option 2)
Email: FabSales@ashandlacy.com

London Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit A, Davis Road Industrial Park
Davis Road, Off Cox Lane
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1TQ
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8391 9700
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8391 9701
Email: london@ashandlacy.com

IMPORTANT: Mailing postcode is KT9 1TQ. Visitors using Sat Nav should use KT9 1TT to arrive at destination.

Glasgow Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit 4B, Albion Trading Estate
740 South Street
Glasgow
G14 0SY
Tel: +44 (0) 141 950 6040
Fax: +44 (0) 141 950 6080
Email: glasgow@ashandlacy.com

Exeter Branch

Ash & Lacy
South West Units 2&3 Gloucester Court
Heathpark Industrial Estate
Honiton
Devon
EX14 1SJ
Tel: +44 (0) 1404 549100
Fax: +44 (0) 1404 549440
Email:devon@ashandlacy.com

Neath Port Talbot Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit 4B
Sirius Drive
Rutherglen Centre
Baglan
SA12 7BR
Tel: +44 (0)1639 812569
Fax: +44 (0) 1639 813133
Email: porttalbot@ashandlacy.com

South Africa

Ash & Lacy South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Unit 58
Mega Park
Cnr Mill Road & Peter Barlow Drive
Bellville South
Cape Town
7530
Tel: 00 27 21 9511036
Mobile: 00 27 83 2151782
Email: dion.marsh@ashandlacy.com