Get In Touch

Email Us

Contact a Representative

National Sales Manager

Matt Baines
07717 811310
matt.baines@ashandlacy.com

South-East England

Mick Lane
07539 077944
mick.lane@ashandlacy.com

South-West England & Wales

Daniel Cordier
07852 750004
Daniel.cordier@ashandlacy.com

North of England

Matt Baines
07717 811310
matt.baines@ashandlacy.com

Scotland

Stuart Ruddy
07967 585483
stuart.ruddy@ashandlacy.com

West & South West

Wayne Male
07968 320563
wayne.male@ashandlacy.com

Steel Frame Systems

National Sales Manager

Richard Milward
07852 357586
richard.milward@ashandlacy.com

Northern

Lee Wildman
07852 359692
Lee.wildman@ashandlacy.com

Southern

Tim Berrel
07375 073720
Tim.berrel@ashandlacy.com

Home Counties & East

John Gardner
07973 165758
John.gardner@ashandlacy.com

West Midlands, North Wales & Scotland

Richard Milward
07852 357586
richard.milward@ashandlacy.com

Fixings & AshGrid

Amber Bowers
Commercial Manager
07940091346
amber.bowers@ashandlacy.com

Sue Clee
Commercial Category Manager
07968 000479
sue.clee@ashandlacy.com

Internal Sales Contacts

Adrian Slim
adrian.slim@ashandlacy.com

Mark Harris
mark.harris@ashandlacy.com

Our Locations

Head Office, West Bromwich

Ash & Lacy
Bromford Lane
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B70 7JJ
Tel: +44 (0) 121 525 1444
(Please note that calls to Ash & Lacy may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes)
Fax: +44 (0) 121 525 3444 E-mail: info@ashandlacy.com

Smethwick Branch

Ash & Lacy
Alma Street
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 2RL
Tel: +44 (0)121 558 8921
Email: sales@ashlacyperf.co.uk

London Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit A, Davis Road Industrial Park
Davis Road, Off Cox Lane
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1TQ
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8391 9700
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8391 9701
Email: london@ashandlacy.com

IMPORTANT: Mailing postcode is KT9 1TQ. Visitors using Sat Nav should use KT9 1TT to arrive at destination.

Glasgow Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit 4B, Albion Trading Estate
740 South Street
Glasgow
G14 0SY
Tel: +44 (0) 141 950 6040
Fax: +44 (0) 141 950 6080
Email: glasgow@ashandlacy.com

Exeter Branch

Ash & Lacy
South West Units 2&3 Gloucester Court
Heathpark Industrial Estate
Honiton
Devon
EX14 1SJ
Tel: +44 (0) 1404 549100
Fax: +44 (0) 1404 549440
Email:devon@ashandlacy.com

Neath Port Talbot Branch

Ash & Lacy
Unit 4B
Sirius Drive
Rutherglen Centre
Baglan
SA12 7BR
Tel: +44 (0)1639 812569
Fax: +44 (0) 1639 813133
Email: porttalbot@ashandlacy.com